21296d6694 · Добавить playbooks/statistica.yml · Updated 2026-10-11 23:30:26 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?